Coverart for item
The Resource How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend

How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend

Label
How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend
Title
How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend
Creator
Subject
Summary
With the perfect plan to get the guy, what could possibly go wrong? Nora Fulbright is the most talented new cheerleader at Riverbend High. She may have been a friendless overachiever in the past but this year Nora is determined to transform from social larva to full blown butterfly. Even if it means dumbing herself down. But when Adam moves to town and steals Nora's heart with his ultra-smarts she devises a plan to wow him with her intellect. Every move she makes getting closer to Adam is more complicated and she quickly loses control of her strategy. Can Nora to prove that she's not a complete airhead while keeping her image in check? Allyson Valentine's pitch-perfect humor and delightfully frustrating romance is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins's Anna and the French Kiss, Susanne Colosanti and Sarah Dessen
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Valentine, Allyson
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:44882b6f-b367-4ee8-b22c-89de811db0cb
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101603246
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
How (Not) to Find a Boyfriend
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:44882b6f-b367-4ee8-b22c-89de811db0cb
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781101603246
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Omro Public Library (Carter Memorial)Borrow it
    Carter Memorial Library 405 East Huron St, Omro, WI, 54963, US
    44.0385915 -88.7394287
Processing Feedback ...