Coverart for item
The Resource A Curious Tale of the In-Between

A Curious Tale of the In-Between

Label
A Curious Tale of the In-Between
Title
A Curious Tale of the In-Between
Creator
Subject
Summary
From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a delightful tale of a girl who can talk to ghosts that's perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black.Pram Bellamy is special—she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends amongst the living, but that's all right. She has her books, she has her aunts, and she has her best friend, the ghostly Felix.Then Pram meets Clarence, a boy from school who has also lost a parent and is looking for answers. Together they arrive at the door of the mysterious Lady Savant, who promises to help. But this spiritualist knows the true nature of Pram's power, and what she has planned is more terrifying than any ghost. New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano is beloved by critics and readers alike, and her middle grade debut is lyrical, evocative and not to be missed
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
DeStefano, Lauren
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fantasy
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Juvenile Fiction
Label
A Curious Tale of the In-Between
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:cb683558-05ba-4b11-b1cb-1c5477164029
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781619636019
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
A Curious Tale of the In-Between
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:cb683558-05ba-4b11-b1cb-1c5477164029
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781619636019
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Omro Public Library (Carter Memorial)Borrow it
    Carter Memorial Library 405 East Huron St, Omro, WI, 54963, US
    44.0385915 -88.7394287